Perla Mietzner

T (+49) 4486 – 92 82-10
F (+49) 4486 – 92 82-72
E perla.mietzner@sommerfeld.de

Scout

Frederik von der Heyden

T (+49) 4486 – 92 82-12
M (+49) 172 – 9 58 23 18
E frederik.vonderheyden@sommerfeld.de

Ingo Staats

T (+49) 4486 – 92 82-16
M (+49) 172 – 6 01 11 30
E ingo.staats@sommerfeld.de

Mario Bennewitz

T (+49) 4486 – 92 82-75
M (+49) 172 – 9 08 63 05
E mario.bennewitz@sommerfeld.de

Florian Clute

M (+49) 172 – 6 01 97 29
F (+49) 4486 – 92 82-72
E florian.clute@sommerfeld.de

Oliver Last

T (+49) 4486 – 92 82-25
M (+49) 172 – 9 58 23 06
E oliver.last@sommerfeld.de

Sven Wenzel

M (+49) 160 – 91 05 07 00
F (+49) 4486 – 92 82-72
E sven.wenzel@sommerfeld.de

Frank Suchlich

M (+49) 172 – 9 45 10 99
F (+49) 4486 – 92 82-72
E frank.suchlich@sommerfeld.de

Tom Staats

M (+49) 172 – 6 00 43 93
F (+49) 4486 – 92 82-72
E tom.staats@sommerfeld.de